Africa Online Entertainment platform

Olamide – Carpe Diem (FULL ALBUM)


YBNL boss, Olamide finally unveils his much-anticipated album titled “Carpe Diem Album”.

The album “Carpe Diem” features the likes of Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Bad Boy Timz.

The tracks on the album were produced by ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime and Vstix.

Recall that, Olamide has already dropped some songs off the album, songs like Greenlight and Eru.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – Another Level)

2. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – Greenlight)

3. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Omah Lay – Infinity)

4. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – Eru)

5. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant)

6. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – At Your Service)

7. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – Do Better)

8. DOWNLOAD (Olamide – Chimichanga)

9. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo)

10. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading)

11. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally)

12. DOWNLOAD (Olamide ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More