Africa Online Entertainment platform

Idowest – Mafia Culture EP (Vol. 2)


DMW street hop artiste, Idowest has released his highly anticipated project tagged, “Mafia Culture” EP (Vol. 2).

The extended playlist contains a total of 10 tracks featuring Davido, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan Ibile, Mohbad, Q2, Abramsoul, and C Blvck.

With production credit from Holagold, Hysaint, Vstix, and Smeezbeatz.

Idowest – Mafia Culture EP (Vol. 2) Tracklist:

01. Idowest – Jah | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Idowest – Nu Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Idowest ft. Davido – Caro | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Idowest ft. Mayorkun – Kabaa | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Idowest ft. Ayanfe – Joro | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Idowest ft. Zlatan – Famo | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Idowest ft. Patoranking – Shamaya | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Idowest ft. Bella Shmurda – Mafia Tension | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Idowest ft. Q2 x Abramsoul x C Blvck – Ewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Idowest ft. Mohbad – Gbe Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More